Home
About Us
Divisions
Press Release
Public Safety
Related Links
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Application
Citizen Survey
Detention Center
Current Inmates
Court Services
Inmate Phone Services
Inmate Canteen
Inmate Mail
Inmate Visitation
Jail Links

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

606-878-8922
Web Site

Florida Highway Patrol
Florida Highway Patrol
502-227-2221
Web Site




Facebook


 

Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office
9239 South US 129
Trenton, FL, 32693

Map

Phone Numbers:
Office: 352-463-3410
FAX: 352-463-3183
Jail: 352-463-3490
FAX: 352-463-4033
 
If you would like to make a complaint against a Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office employee, please fill out the form (located here) and return it to 9239 S US Hwy 129, Trenton, FL 32693.
 
 
Administration
 Robert D. Schultz, III, Sheriff  bschultz@gcso.us
 Lt. Edwin Jenkins, Investigations Commander  ejenkins@gcso.us
 Lt. Jeff Manning, Admin. Lieutenant  jmanning@gcso.us
 Lt. Troy Davis, Patrol Commander  tdavis@gcso.us
 Lieutenant Sheryl Brown, Corrections Commander  sbrown@gcso.us
 Trish Taylor, Supervisor of Dispatch  ttaylor@gcso.us
 Jeannine Pfannschmidt, Administrative Assistant  jeannine@gcso.us
 Jean Roberts, Records Clerk  jroberts@gcso.us
 Carolyn Teague, Civil Clerk  cteague@gcso.us
 Brent Owens, Director of Information Technologies  bowens@gcso.us

Investigations
 Lt. Edwin Jenkins, Investigations Commander  ejenkins@gcso.us
 Windy Snodgrass, Detective  wsnodgrass@gcso.us
 Kenneth Phillips, Detective  kphillips@gcso.us
 Michelle Jones, Detective  mjones@gcso.us

Corrections
 Lt. Sheryl Brown  sbrown@gcso.us
 Sgt Steven Cruze  scruze@gcso.us
 Mandy Hughes  mhughes@gcso.us
 David Kirkland  dkirkland@gcso.us
 Tamora Carty  tcarty@gcso.us
 Robert Perryman  rperryman@gcso.us
 Jonathan Sheffield  jsheffield@gcso.us
 Jacob Williams  jwilliams@gcso.us
 Scott Snyder  ssnyder@gcso.us
 Tanya Hulton  thulton@gcso.us
 Nicole Certain  ncertain@gcso.us

Patrol
 Lt. Troy Davis, Patrol Commander  tdavis@gcso.us
 agaston, Sergeant - Patrol  agaston@gcso.us
 acolson, Deputy  acolson@gcso.us
 blee, Deputy  blee@gcso.us
 jkitlen, Deputy  jkitlen@gcso.us
mwooten, Sergeant - Patrol  mwooten@gcso.us
 sstalvey, Sergeant - Patrol  sstalvey@gcso.us
 ttucker, Deputy  ttucker@gcso.us
 wmay, Deputy  wmay@gcso.us
 langfordt, Sergeant - Patrol  langfordt@gcso.us
 schaublec, School Resource Officer  schaublec@gcso.us
 jdavis, Deputy  jdavis@gcso.us
 sdouglas, Deputy  sdouglas@gcso.us
 bstrickland, Deputy  bstrickland@gcso.us
 cdasher, Deputy  cdasher@gcso.us

 

 

Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office © 20139239 South US 129 | Trenton, Florida 32693 | 352-463-3410 | Fax 352-463-3183