Home
About Us
Divisions
Press Release
Public Safety
Related Links
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Application
Citizen Survey
Detention Center
Current Inmates
Court Services
Inmate Phone Services
Inmate Canteen
Inmate Mail
Inmate Visitation
Jail Links

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

606-878-8922
Web Site

Florida Highway Patrol
Florida Highway Patrol
502-227-2221
Web Site




Facebook


 

Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office
9239 South US 129
Trenton, FL, 32693

Map

Phone Numbers:
Office: 352-463-3410
FAX: 352-463-3183
Jail: 352-463-3490
FAX: 352-463-4033
 
If you would like to make a complaint against a Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office employee, please fill out the form (located here) and return it to 9239 S US Hwy 129, Trenton, FL 32693.
 
 
Administration
 Robert D. Schultz, III, Sheriff  bschultz@gcso.us
 Lt. Edwin Jenkins, Investigations Commander  ejenkins@gcso.us
 Lt. Jeff Manning, Admin. Lieutenant  jmanning@gcso.us
 Lt. Troy Davis, Patrol Commander  tdavis@gcso.us
 Lieutenant Sheryl Brown, Corrections Commander  sbrown@gcso.us
 Trish Taylor, Supervisor of Dispatch  ttaylor@gcso.us
 Jeannine Pfannschmidt, Administrative Assistant  jeannine@gcso.us
 Jean Roberts, Records Clerk  jroberts@gcso.us
 Carolyn Teague, Civil Clerk  cteague@gcso.us
 Brent Owens, Director of Information Technologies  bowens@gcso.us

Investigations
 Lt. Edwin Jenkins, Investigations Commander  ejenkins@gcso.us
 Windy Ponce, Detective  wponce@gcso.us
 Kenneth Phillips, Detective  kphillips@gcso.us
 Michelle Jones, Detective  mjones@gcso.us

Corrections
 Lt. Sheryl Brown  sbrown@gcso.us
 Steven Cruze  scruze@gcso.us
 Mandy Hughes  mhughes@gcso.us
 David Kirkland  dkirkland@gcso.us
 Tamora Carty  tcarty@gcso.us
 Robert Perryman  rperryman@gcso.us
 Scott Snyder  ssnyder@gcso.us
 Nicole Certain  ncertain@gcso.us

Patrol
 Lt. Troy Davis, Patrol Commander  tdavis@gcso.us
 Alex Gaston, Sergeant - Patrol  agaston@gcso.us
 Amanda Colson, Deputy  acolson@gcso.us
 Brittany Lee, Deputy  blee@gcso.us
 James Kitlen, Deputy  jkitlen@gcso.us
 Stephen Stalvey, Sergeant - Patrol  sstalvey@gcso.us
 Tom Tucker, Deputy  ttucker@gcso.us
 Wayne May, Sergeant - Patrol  wmay@gcso.us
 Timmy Langford, Sergeant - Patrol  langfordt@gcso.us
 C.J. Schauble, School Resource Officer  schaublec@gcso.us
 Jeff Davis, Deputy  jdavis@gcso.us
 Scotty Douglas, Deputy  sdouglas@gcso.us
 Brent Strickland, Deputy  bstrickland@gcso.us
 Wayne Dasher, Deputy  cdasher@gcso.us
 David Aderholt, School Resource Officer  aderholtd@gcso.us

 

 

Gilchrist County Sheriff's Office © 20139239 South US 129 | Trenton, Florida 32693 | 352-463-3410 | Fax 352-463-3183